DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Wednesday, 01 December 2021 SZ:915 7360
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 SZ:914 3604
Monday, 29 November 2021 SZ:913 1191
Sunday, 28 November 2021 SZ:912 8905
Saturday, 27 November 2021 SZ:911 7130
Friday, 26 November 2021 SZ:910 3698
Thursday, 25 November 2021 SZ:909 7937
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 SZ:908 8450
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 SZ:907 4193
Monday, 22 November 2021 SZ:906 3714
Sunday, 21 November 2021 SZ:905 5591
Saturday, 20 November 2021 SZ:904 3485
Friday, 19 November 2021 SZ:903 5641
Thursday, 18 November 2021 SZ:902 8367
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 SZ:901 7719